Contact Information

Head Office

3333 Cote-Vertu blvd. Office 800
Saint-Laurent, Quebec, H4R 2N1
Canada
+1 (514) 748 8258
info@cscanada.ca

USA Office

222 Pitkin Street, Suite 114
East Hartford, CT 06108
USA
+1 (860) 819 3389
info@cscanada.ca

General Inquiries

Careers (Canada & USA)

Senior Recruitor Office Email
Rodolphe Baslé +1 (514) 748-8258 recrutement@cscanada.ca

Sales & Inquiries

Industries Sales Manager Email
Inquiries Info info@cscanada.ca
Aerospace Canada Vincent Besselat vbesselat@cscanada.ca
Aerospace USA Jerome Casteret jcasteret.exportlicenserequired@c-s-inc.us
Automotive Amine Smires asmires@cscanada.ca
Consulting Services Justine Larre jlarre@cscanada.ca
Defense & Government Pierre Carriere pcarriere@cscanada.ca
Partnerships Andre Gilbert agilbert@cscanada.ca